download (3).jpeg

Released December 13th, 2014

Written and performed by Alex Balanko.
Additional performances by Christopher Wong, Danica Steenkamp, Callum Bell, Liam Sturgess and Jamie Orser.
"Morning Song" lyrics by Olivia Lewis.
Cover art by Olivia Lewis.
Produced by Alex Balanko, with assistant engineering by Liam Sturgess and Finn M-K.
Mastered by ADG Mastering.